Events
Presentations and Workshops
Online Courses
November 2019
  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat

Available This Month

Date and Time
Title
Location
Address
Presenter
Nov 18, Monday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Class 7 - La différence entre « tout, tous, toute, toutes »
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 19, Tuesday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Class 5 - « qui » ou « que »
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 20, Wednesday
 at 6:30 pm EST
Preparing for the Public Service English Oral Test
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 21, Thursday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Class 8 - Les verbes avec « de » ou « à »
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 22, Friday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Class 10 - Parler au passé (« passé composé » ou « imparfait »)
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 23, Saturday
 at 8:00 am EST
French Class 1 - L’article partitif « du, de la, de l’ »
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 23, Saturday
 at 1:00 pm EST
French Class 6 - Comment utiliser « dont »
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 25, Monday
 at 6:30 pm EST
Preparing for the Public Service French Oral Test
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 26, Tuesday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Test of Oral Proficiency Review (individual course)
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 27, Wednesday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Class 9 - Comment poser des questions
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 28, Thursday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Class 2 - Les noms de villes, de provinces et de pays (à Ottawa, au Québec, en Chine, etc.)
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 29, Friday
 at 6:30 pm EST
French Class 7 - La différence entre « tout, tous, toute, toutes »
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 30, Saturday
 at 8:00 am EST
English Test of Oral Proficiency Review (individual course)
Online
Presenter: 
Nov 30, Saturday
 at 1:00 pm EST
French Class 8 - Les verbes avec « de » ou « à »
Online
Presenter: 
Tel: 613-864-6558
© 2018-2019 Local Language Training LLT Canadian Flag
440 Laurier Ave West, Suite 200, Ottawa, Ontario